Kind of Busy

logos, design, websites

One of the logos I designed for Shevas Legal Services.

So, I’m kind of busy at the moment, because my boss has finally sent me something to do. . . and in addition, I’m editing, proofreading, and pretty much completely redoing Sheva’s website.  It’s a big job, and I spent a lot of last night on it, and all of today.  I made a few new pages, about five different logos (four of them with more than one version), and did a lot of proofreading.

I guess it would less of a big job if I wasn’t so new to WordPress, website design, and creating logos.  Luckily, I had a computer course in high school that gave me the basics.  That, however, was years ago.  But doing Sheva’s website gave me an idea that maybe, if I practice this enough, I can actually make money off redoing websites – without paying for a course to teach me.  Maybe.  But for right now, I’m off to work – the work that I’m being paid for, that is.

Due to the high volume of spam, I am forced to enable comment moderation. Sorry about that!

