Trump Gets It, Obama Doesn’t

Okay, I have finally decided. If I vote, I think it will be for Trump.
 
Yitzchak is going to call me a one-issue voter, and tell me that he votes not just based on a candidate’s policy towards Israel/ PA, but also based on a lot of other factors: internal policies, economics, whatever. But you know, he has his vote and I have mine.
 
If I choose to vote (and I’m not sure ANY of the candidates are worth that amount of effort, since I’m voting overseas – and neither is he), then I am going to have to say, Trump seems the most honest, and the most sane, when it comes to my personal worries – which are mostly centered around Israeli security.
 
You know why we stopped Operation Protective Edge? Because of Obama bin Laden. The two-faced liar.
 
So while I don’t believe that Trump loves Jews or Israel, I do believe that he is an equal-opportunity hater, and hates everyone who isn’t a WASP – and I also believe that Muslims are higher on his “most-hated” list than Israel and Jews. Plus, at least he tells us what he thinks, instead of lying to our faces like everyone else does.
 
IF I vote, I will vote Trump.
 
IF. That’s a BIG “if”.
 
And you know, if Yitzchak votes for the other guy, well, we just canceled each other out, right? No biggie. That’s what we did in 2008 – he voted Obama (because he was scared of Palin), and I voted McCain (because I was scared of Obama).
 

2 thoughts on “Trump Gets It, Obama Doesn’t

  1. I might be wrong about this, but it seems to me that
    because Donald Trump has Jewish grandchildren,
    there is a limit to how anti-Israel he could become.

    Hillary Clinton has no limit to how anti-Israel she could become,
    and the Democratic Party has already become the political
    home of Arab-Americans, Muslim-Americans, and people
    who want to see all-of-Israel wiped-off-the-map forever.

    ****************************************************************
    PLEASE HELP SUE THE TERRORISTS IN COURT:
    ****************************************************************

    http://www.IsraelLawCenter.org

    http://www.TheLawFareProject.org

    ****************************************************************
    THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!
    ****************************************************************

    Like

  2. Harvard Law Professor Alan M. Dershowitz said:

    “We [Jews] need not apologize about our successes.

    We earned them, the hard way.

    We need not be apologetic or defensive about our power in America.

    For we have seen what can, and will, happen if we abdicate that power.

    Our history as a people demonstrates that we need more power than others to survive.

    That is one of the important lessons to be learned from thousands of years of anti-Jewish bigotry.
    I am reminded of it every time I open one of my poison-pen letters.

    We are not the Swiss and our history is not one of being left alone. It is one of constant victimization and repression. Without power – indeed, without power disproportional to our numbers – we continue to be victimized. We should strive to enhance our power on every front.

    SOURCE: Chutzpah by Alan M. Dershowitz (chapter 4, page 129)
    published in year 1991 by Little Brown & Co ISBN: 9780316181372 ISBN: 0316181374

    Like

Due to the high volume of spam, I am forced to enable comment moderation. Sorry about that!