An Apology

Around the middle of March, my computer went kaput.  When I say kaput, I mean kaput.  Gone.  Slim chance of reviving it, but it’s far more worth the money to just get a new one.  How many times can you fix the same computer?

So, we didn’t.  And still haven’t gotten a new one, simply because we don’t have the money at the moment.

However, you didn’t notice for a few weeks, because just prior to my computer breaking, I had set up a slew of old blog posts to publish on set dates.  I was glad, because it meant that for the few weeks we wouldn’t have a computer, or at least the first few weeks, my readers wouldn’t suffer too much.

At some point we will get a new one.  Until then, rare trips to the library, such as the current one, will have to do.  I will see what I can do about automating posts; comments will be tougher.

My apologies to all of you.  I have a lot to say, but typing under stress at the library is simply not conducive to good blogging.  I’ll see what I can do to make it up to you, though.

4 thoughts on “An Apology

Due to the high volume of spam, I am forced to enable comment moderation. Sorry about that!

