Job Ideas

work from home, working from home, home business, home office, no daycare, work at home jobs, work at home moms, job ideasAs you know, I work from home, and the job I have now will not last forever (I am making workbooks, and there is a limited number needed).  So, I am always on the lookout for interesting and promising work-from-home jobs that are not scams.

Last week, someone sent me an email linking, not to ten job offers, but to ten ideas for jobs.  While I obviously would prefer job offers, some of these were ideas that I had not thought of.  So, I am linking to their website (which, by the way, has several other interesting articles as well).

In other news, my phone line and internet are down – again.  I am blogging this from somewhere else.  Some of you may be wondering why I seem to have problems with the phone line and internet so often.  It’s a long story, but it boils down to this: It’s a big job to permanently fix the problem, and the technicians are lazy.  And no, we can’t switch phone companies unless we want a cable connection that won’t work in a power outage.

That seems like a sour note to end a post on.  Let’s try again: If you are interested in working from home, check out the site above to get a few good ideas.

Due to the high volume of spam, I am forced to enable comment moderation. Sorry about that!

